If you put "wine" and "dinner" together, you get WINNER 🍷

in #life7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Recently I made a trip down to Niagara, Ontario, to partake in a few wine tours with some friends. Niagara is known as Canada's major wine producing area, and this was the first time I was able to explore what it has to offer. The tours included many samples and dinner, and let's just say we needed to uber home afterwards. If you are ever in Canada during the summer and you enjoy wine, I would highly recommend wine touring as a fun day activity. We went to "Wayne Gretzky Estates Winery" and "Pellar Estates" however, there is many more as well. Here are some photos, enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

The title's so cheesy x) God I'd go for some good wine though, recently I've been spending too much on overpriced sour shit. Maybe I've turned into a woman as I've gotten older, but I prefer the sweet alcohols now compared to anything even REMOTELY bitter. I've always favored the bubblies and whiter shades anyways :3

Who doesn't like cheese though? I prefer a pinot grigio or chardonnay for whites, and a cabernet for red! I cannot stand sweet wine, it reminds me of high school hahaha

Ooo Moscato WITH cheese. That's the way to celebrate. I got so excited last time I flew premium economy (I can't afford that shit normally lol, but tickets were sponsored) because I just kept ordering cheese platters with bubbbbbblies every hour. Without alcohol, see ya, Im not travelling

Yummy. I would love a glass.

Oh there was plenty, Im glad I can remember most of the day hahaha

So beautiful photos! You have a spectacular smile.

Aw thank you!! Such a good time

hot, Hot, HOT! :)

@indicaqueen, you are going to do well here. I sense a great vibe with you. Trust my judgement :)

Talk soon.

Welcome ! You have very nice photos!

I like that saying. very cute!

Great comment! I would like you to follow my blog. Thanks

You at where im from very Nice picture😉

didn't even know that ontario was wine country I thought it would be too cold up there, haha guess you learn something new every day

Just one particular area has a bunch of vineyards. It's warm in the spring/summers here! To be honest, I'm not sure how we are even able to grow grapes, but apparently we can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44