You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you put "wine" and "dinner" together, you get WINNER 🍷

in #life7 years ago

The title's so cheesy x) God I'd go for some good wine though, recently I've been spending too much on overpriced sour shit. Maybe I've turned into a woman as I've gotten older, but I prefer the sweet alcohols now compared to anything even REMOTELY bitter. I've always favored the bubblies and whiter shades anyways :3

Sort:  

Who doesn't like cheese though? I prefer a pinot grigio or chardonnay for whites, and a cabernet for red! I cannot stand sweet wine, it reminds me of high school hahaha

Ooo Moscato WITH cheese. That's the way to celebrate. I got so excited last time I flew premium economy (I can't afford that shit normally lol, but tickets were sponsored) because I just kept ordering cheese platters with bubbbbbblies every hour. Without alcohol, see ya, Im not travelling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43