You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How "Planning" Can Change Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

I always have a plan of my day:) I use a special diary for freelancers, and from the day I bagan using it my ife became so much easier. All of a sudden I bagan maaging to make more work in less time;)

Sort:  

Yay! i love that!! Where did you get it? That one sounds cool hehe :)
I love it when your able to get more done in less time. It's so refreshing.

It's a diary by Yana Frank "365 days of a really creative person". But I'm afraid it exists only in russian

Aww that looks amazing! i Wish they had it for more languages.

Yep, it would be great. The main idea of the system is looks like school system. You divede all your working day in intervals of 45 and 15 minutes. You work for 45, and do other stuff for 15. I usually work for 6-8 hours, and during these 15 minutes breakes I make all the housework. So in the early evening I end up with a huge piece of work done, and dinner cooked, and in a clean appartment. The main condition - no tricks. If you work for 45 minutes - you WORK, you don't go to the internet to watch cat's pics:). And in the 15 minutes period you DON'T work.
The main part of diary is lined like this:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44