Sort:  

Oh! Thank you! She is a very sweet, loyal, and an extremely vocal girl, lol! How she came to live with us is quite a tale, I'll have to write it up and post it sometime😊

Love, love, love all of your amazing art!!

Vocal?:) What song does she often sing?:)

The ever classic, "You must pet me right meow!" Lol!

Awwww:) When my dog wants something she also says "meow". And she sleeps on the window. And rubs against the feet. I'm sure she thinks she's a cat:)

Your dog sounds amazing! I love the window sleeping thing, that's excellent! If Cinders is in a chair where I'm walking by she will stretch out her paw and grab my hand and pull it to her face, it's hilarious, she's quite special, but then again I suppose all pets are😊

Awwww:) Pulling hand is so cute! Yes, they're all really special:) If my sweety doesn't sleep on the window - then she's on my pllow, with ner muzzle on my cheek:)

That smile is beyond adorable!😊 What a sweet girl!

<3:) There she just got her haircut:) Smiling to the sun:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41