You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preposterous!

in #life7 years ago

Haha. It's been years since the Mrs. has had the opportunity to mess with my hungover persona. Now, I find other ways to wind up working on that chores list. Truth be told, I don't really mind either. Gives me a way to stay out of trouble. :)

Sort:  

It's all about that staying out of trouble. I don't generally get to show off the hungover persona too much myself now. It's good to give it an airing though :0)

@inalittlewhile i don't know of any other person but i have to read you like four times, my laughter increasing each time. Funny to me, your comment

Well I can write in (close to) perfect AP English. But I think people would rather read me as I speak. :)

I'm following you @pulchritude. Now we got to get you to post something. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65