You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The Men Play

in #life5 years ago

On more than one occasion, I've watched shoppers run their carts into wine displays. After breaking 50 - 100 bottles of wine and leaving quite a mess to clean up, their reactions are the most interesting part.

One lady started crying so bad I almost had to hold her for a while just to calm her down. "Don't worry dear. You won't have to pay for it." Jeesh.

Another lady just grabbed her purse and ran for the door, never to be seen again.

It seems like a 1 and a half year old could do a lot of damage, but methinks adults are much worse. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Hahahaha! Oh man, I think the idea of tipping a wine display over would have me running I'm for the hills as well. Lol! He did little damage, it was all thankfully in my head. Either that or I was too fast! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60