You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Countries Drink The Most Alcohol?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You are just funny I couldn't help but laugh out loud reading this!

After all, many of us wouldn't even be here without it giving our parents a nudge in the right direction

This took the prize!!!

Even the people around me looked at me like I was talking to a girlfriend or something. I didn't bother explaining myself. You're seriously talented. I'm glad I saw this. Just what I needed to cheer me up.

And oh, I drink a lot. Whiskey the most... When sober for too long, it starts to feel like my mind is bound by straight jackets. Do I have a problem?? I don't think so... Thanks for the laugh, I needed it.

@imwatsi ~ I write poems


Sort:  

hey thanks a lot for saying so
glad you enjoyed it :)

You're welcome ☺ ... just being honest.

First 4 position for exUSSR countries. But this is not an absolute estimate, because that values was calculated using empirical investigations and expert judgments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55