You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts About Winning The Worst Steemit Contest and Social Blindspots

in #life7 years ago

I appreciate you and I see you. I came to your page because I realized it had been a couple days since we last interacted, and I missed you.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Aww man. Tears in my eyes. Tears! I've been vacationing last week, but I'm back now. Chin up, man. I'm back.

You know I've been thinking of topics for a freewrite. Hoping to write one out soon!

Come by and pun if you get a chance, too. I just started my third week punning contest.

It's the third week already?? Last I checked, it was the first week, but it was two weeks ago, and last week I was out of the country so yeah ... I guess that makes sense. Punning all the way to your post as we speak!

YEEHA!

I made an entry! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67