You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Mesolithicness...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Working as a project designer, i realised why it is 7 years at university ;) listen to your architect friend. Have a look at my favourite architect alberto campo beaza from spain because of your interest in the cave and hut ;)
Enjoy the journey

Sort:  

Have a look at my favourite architect alberto campo beaza from spain because of your interest in the cave and hut ;)
Enjoy the journey

I'll check it out...I don't know if I have the money to engage Alberto though...Well, actually I KNOW I don't have the money... :)

My mate is a good guy and as he also owns the building company will steer me right. I'm meeting hims today for a site visit as it turns out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04