You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our unexpected journey - prelude

in #life7 years ago

What run out of money? Travel and Steemit woman...that's all you need and where to cash out! What, no airbnb?
Madagascar then Mauritius...then a trail to me.
You both will be blogging right? Hugs to you both😙😙😗

Sort:  

Yes, we are both on full time Steemit mode. It takes a bit of adjusting for me, but Asher's been on that mode for months so it's just a normal day for him!
And yeah, definitely going through the Philippines, and you have no idea how excited I am to go there again. Best place on earth!

Hah..you've seen more places in my country than me😙😙😙 Better liase with @teodora
she wanna come too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69