You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To A Familiar Unknown Land: Pre-Travel Thoughts

in #life7 years ago

FRUIT PLATTER! I LOVE THAT!

I'm actually only going for less than a month... hahaha but better than nothing! Will definitely make the most of it.
Also, I graduated from Uni with 2 degrees already.. so yes, you do still have the time to travel ;)
Hope you decide to when you're done on your side!

Thank you for the chat :D

Sort:  

We had kids "young" (early 20s) so travelling is a bit pricey for us now XD But it's okay, we haven't seen most of our own country yet and it's a decent size ;)

I don't know whether you are talking about Australia or China, but both are definitely on my bucket list too!
Hope you get to travel with your wonderful children soon! :D

Australia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32