You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What suits you is the best for you

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am someone who can actually relate to this. I have my ups and downs and they were worse. However, I did not choose to give my authorship just for the fact that I don't get the results that I wanted.

A few days, before I started revising how I present my blog posts and how I deal with blogging here (Everybody gotta learn), I have also published my story about what had happen in my first year here in Steemit. Feel free to check it out.

The Blogger: My First Birthday here in Steemit!

By reading so, you'll come to know that I am now like a newbie starting a new journey. It's not too late for everybody and anyone can have the chance to start anew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47