You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎯 KNOWLEDGE IS POWER! 📚... Does Reading Books Make You More Successful? 🤓... Do You AGREEE?

in #life7 years ago

Totally agree. I've been so caught up in life lately that I hadn't read a book in years. Three weeks ago I picked up some books on investing and read 4 in that time. Not only did my knowledge expand by leaps and bounds, but I remembered how much I enjoy reading and reclaiming that time where I'm not plugged in to the net or tv. Read on!

Sort:  

You the man @imagin8orr ... things are changing fast... more and more people are getting their in from YouTube and audio books, either way more and more people are learning new things everyday... keep being a boss 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66