You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too many words, not enough time. Too much time. Never enough words. Isn't that how "it" is "supposed" to be?

in #life7 years ago

The decree is that the agend of this post will remain hidden to the person who doesn't read it beyond the title. Well, @sircork we have something nice cooking and it smells good.

I don't know who the lady is but your passion for her is no secret anymore. I wish she reads this post because she's the best person to understand it. I do have something for this budding relationship and that is a good dose of Johari's Window Model.

I wish you (both) the best of luck and certailny wish to hear some good news soon.

Sort:  

Wow, your link is dead on target like your profile pic! She will be fascinated by it too. No in fact, she probably also teaches it, as she is in a related profession! Thank you for sharing it with me! I'm half way through but came back to reply right away and thank you for it! I wish you would catch us in minnow support discord chat sometime! (if you aren't already a member hit me up for a chat link) And thank you for the best wishes!

Thanks a lot and so nice to know about her profession. If she teaches it, might well correct me if I'm wrong somewhere. I'm a member of PAL Network and on discord too. I will message you there.

Looking forward to it and introducing you to my friend and continuing the conversation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61