You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Healing of an Addict Pt. 1: Moments of Clarity

in #life7 years ago

Well, if you've got that power, then all my bests.

If you also found good people around to sustain that, then is the best thing. Communicating is the only thing in this moments.

I lost my motivation to go on in this life in last few years. But having photography and some other small hobbies keeps me alive. I know is not the life i want, monotony is a killer and maybe entering in crypto world it was a new step. I found steemit and here started to find new people.
Is not reality, but i can combine now both to see where it leads.

Every word around us can help more than anything else in the world. It can give motivation and reason to be alive again.

Good luck in your life and Cheers for all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44