You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whirley Pop Popcorn Popper - Why We Love It - Thumbs Up Thursday by A Panama Mama

in #life7 years ago

Nice one. I think i heard about that some time ago.

From how it looks it should be kinda easy to clean after the "job" is done.

I haven't eat from some time now but maybe in the future will buy it. For the moment i rarely watch movies and rarely enjoy this nice moments.

This moment remember me from last summer when i went to one of my cousins and been there 2-3 weeks. My niece, 11y then, was so happy when her father bought a sugar wool machine. So happy... lol, me too.

I played with her and eat some sugar wool then.

So, i suppose maybe next time i'll go there i will tell them about that one too.

Cheers

Sort:  

Nice! We call it cotton candy! Yum!! It is easy to clean. The top comes off easily and you just wipe the bowl clean! :)

Lol... so many names in english for this machines, hehe.

I hope that it could be done without oil though. My body doesn't like oil from quite some time now and i feel bad after eat things made in oil.

Can they be done with butter in that one? Just thinking if it is possible... but it will be needed in a reasonable quantity.

I love when i make food to invent things but when i don't know most of the times i ask . I know that not all my ideas could work ;-)

You probably could use butter, I'm not sure. I know you can pop popcorn in a paper sack with kernels and salt only in a microwave, so I bet you could do it in the Whirley Pop.

Hehe, thanks for the advice.

I will try that.

Be well and have a lot of fun.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49