Tired Of Your Hidden Posts? Tired of not seeing important posts hidden by flaggers? Follow me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Show flaggers & people who think their opinions are law how pointless their actions are, come join us.
More Info. @:
@busy.org

Direct To Sign In, Or Up:
https://busy.org/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Ty, @screenname for what you do here my friend.

Just like this does here, only more opts and better treatment to each user, showing instead of hiding flagged posts for example. Lots more info. & ALL you need to know Here: @busy.org
Lots more info. There. Good Luck!

aarh I forgot my password

WARNING!!!! This account is owned by the same person that unleashed the flag bots @livehonest and @livemoral on steemit. If you upvote you are supporting a serial steemit abuser.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iloveupvotes/introduction-to-my-blog
I had a change of heart some time ago my friend. You should do the same now and stop stalking my blog. The world is watching you. They can go to my blog and see that you have flagged every post I have made since the creation of my blog. Then they can go to yours and your 3 bots that keep flagging them and see the clear difference in who is doing what. Please do something nice & decent with your time and bots, ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34