Introduction To My Blog!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So I had a nifty little idea I thought would be cool to pass the time. What if, all I really wanted to do is be creative from time to time, bring some news of steemit. What's hot, what's not ya know, & upvote you and your post?
Because that's all I really want to do after being a flag victim, and guilty of flagging myself. As a new user I had to learn fast or become subject to the political wars hidden within the posts here on steemit. As a result, I now have 4 blogs as to where I only virtually need 1. So, I'm going to upvote you with them. So when you come to my blog and follow, You can catch up on Steemit Hot topics, Steemit Politics, or Grab A Free Graphic Template I Design! Some pretty work if I do Say so myself. And I will upvote your post/s as I follow you in return up to 4 times per post. So if you are a true steemian per say, come check us out. Me, the news, and the following that is. New things are everywhere.

My accounts: @topikzmonster @livehonest @livemoral & @iloveupvotes !!!

Following iLoveUpvotes? Yes, We Upvote Ur Post Up To 4 Times! Templates + Steemit Hot Topics & Steemit Politics!

Sort:  

WARNING!!!! This account is owned by the same person that unleashed the flag bots @livehonest and @livemoral on steemit. If you upvote you are supporting a serial steemit abuser.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iloveupvotes/introduction-to-my-blog
I had a change of heart some time ago my friend. You should do the same now and stop stalking my blog. The world is watching you. They can go to my blog and see that you have flagged every post I have made since the creation of my blog. Then they can go to yours and your 3 bots that keep flagging them and see the clear difference in who is doing what. Please do something nice & decent with your time and bots, ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30