Happiness: My Challenge 5

in #life8 years ago

My practice of creating a happiness mindset for this week and something I want to do on a regular basis. I challenge you to answer the same questions and remind yourself that you live a great life!!!

  • What makes you happy right now?

Seeing a situation, person or place in a light that I didn't before. It's like seeing the red in an apple that's always been present, but something I didn't stop and look at closely. What an amazing feeling!

  • What are you grateful for right now?

Mental clarity. And on a rainy day too!!! LOL.

  • What would add value to your life right now?

Make the most of life's hurricanes, both real and metaphoric.

Have a great week everyone!! Remember - your life is your greatest story. Make it rock.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41