You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JIHAD | A Journey Towards Nirvana | Episode 1

in #life7 years ago

@honeychum This is the first ever story (first episode as I promised you that I will read the whole story) which I've read on #steemit. Trust me,this was the worth reading story. Superbly written and every scene is clearly written from the room where the Zara asleep to the journey Al-Khayyam.

The scene is killing me entirely when she just was married and while going to her husband house she saw a truck which was stacked with goats "what different they are,". Ahhh, tears are in my eyes.. :(

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @ikrahch It's an honor to be your first author on steemit. :) I only tried to make readers feel the pain of poor people. A person with kind heart can surely relate to this emotion.

Thanks to you too for sharing this amazing story with us. :)

You are welcome
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49