You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Motorcycles? Confessions of a Lifelong Rider!

in #life8 years ago

Story like this uplift me . Few days ago i posted patr one of my plans for next year. I was thinking to not post anymore of that but now i will. I am a member on advrider forum for a long time and i have posted my trips there . But i will place them here too.
Regarding your post, it is really nice that you have that kind of connection with your boys , reminds me on me and mine father. We were octane freaks . I have learned all from him , driving , riding , weekend ride and camping somewhere. Man i miss those days. Next year ride will be in his honour.
Keep the stories flow

Sort:  

My sons and I also are classic car fans. I have a 1962 Ford Falcon and Jake has a 1971 Chevy Nova. My eldest son Mick will join the club in the future I am sure. I guess octane lovers is really the right way to put it.

By all means please post your riding stories, I will read all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20