Ectopic Pregnancy : A Pathetic Story of My Friend

in #life6 years ago

My friend Charu (pseudonym), live in USA. Last month suddenly I meet her after 17 years. I was very happy to meet her. She was my best friend. Then she told me about her 17 year married life. They have no any kid. She was telling about her married life to crying. They have no kid that was the problem. I wanted to know the reason. Then she told me about her pathetic story.

After four month of her marriage, she became pregnant and thinks that she is not ready to be a mom. That’s why she killed the baby (induced abortion) in that time. After few years, as per her wish she became pregnant again. But her pregnancy was not a normal pregnancy. It was ectopic pregnancy. I am not a doctor, so I did not know well about the ectopic pregnancy.

They didn't know that it was ectopic pregnancy. Doctor never noticed them about it. When the symptoms arise at the eleventh hour, cause has been serious. Doctor told that they can save only one ( baby or mother) of them. At last they saved her (mother). Now there are some problem in her fallopian tubes. So she will not be able to take any baby until cure fallopian tube problem.

Root cause : Doctor told that this ectopic pregnancy is happened due to her induced abortion.

Untitled.jpg

Today she is a million dollar woman but she is not happy. Every night she makes bad dream, crying and feel guilty herself for losing her baby.

There are so many this type of women in our country whose are suffered from ectopic pregnancy problem due to induced abortion. Because most of women are not well known about gynecology. Due to lack of gynecological education they are misguided and fall in to a danger.


Ectopic Pregnancy

Thank you for reading my post.

Note: You can take a part to aware our woman by resteemed this post

My recent post:
Ganoderma Lucidum(Reishi) : A Mushroom who Helps Fight Cancer, Boost Immunity & Improve Liver Detox.
Bangladesh: Running for Corrective Action But Why Not Preventive Action ?
Humanity slips in humankind: A Race of Inhumanity in the World

Sort:  

Ectopic pregnancy see a rise in prevalance with urbanisation. Mostly developed countries are affected now. I think if anyone needs a safe pregnancy she should lead a hygine, fertile life in between 22 to 28 years of age. Sad story but a million dollar lesson is there.

Yah. Specially every woman should be aware about the risk factor of Ectopic pregnancy. need counseling them as a normal approach. ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Very sad story. We expect no women will suffer like this. Very good awareness writing. Keep it up.

I was speechless in that time when she said to me. When I read about this pregnancy I was afraid. She has come from the door of death. Allah saved her. Comments এর জন্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইজান। :)

Very sad.sympathy to your friend. I think there is a strong massage here. Thanks for your valuble post.

Doctor said to her that there is some problem in her fallopian tubes. That's why at this moment she cannot be pregnant. Pray for her. Thanks for all ......brother

পোষ্ট টা দুঃখের হলেও অনেক সুন্দর একটা পোষ্ট করেছেন
ভাই আপনার পোষ্ট থেকে অনেক কিছু শিখবার আছে
@iftekhar

আমাদের উচিত হবে আমাদের পরিচিত যে সব মহিলা আছেন তাদেরকে সতর্ক করা। এই বিষয়গুলি আমাদের জীবন ঘনিষ্ঠ তাই এইগুলি নিয়ে লুকোচুরি না করে নিজের জীবন নিজরে মত করে যেন সাজাতে পারে সেই দিকে খেয়াল রাখা। ধন্যবাদ ভাই

I also have a Pathetic Story about it. Everyone should be careful about this issue. At Last May Allah bless everyone.

Your post is a tragic but I liked the many information from your post. I hope you find such a good webpage. Check your issues in the test marker one piece. Clearly, you will clarify the issue by referring me to my committee. tnx steemit

We pray for all woman in our country. May Allah help their. thank you very much for your understanding.

Deseo que tu amiga se recupere, que logre tener su bebe, no la condeno porque nadie es perfecto, saludos amigo @iftekhar, un fuerte abrazo para ti y tu amiga.

Your article is time-consuming. Abortion is a crime. So she gets the punishment.It's good not to be sorry here.

i feel sorry for your friend charu :-(
Abortion is increasing day by day in our country too.
Not only a wife's abortion but also for unwanted pregnancy of outlaw love. They did not even think about their future and abortion without taking any expert doctor's suggestion.

Yah,,,, You are quite right. They should take advance preparation to protect the first pregnancy.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66