Sort:  

Thanks for more fascinating stuff from Suspicious0bservers. Such an awesome education!

thank you so much...the latest information to us.

Thank you mahfug716,
Good to see you :D

well done.... i will try to your latest information on attention

The only think I know is I’m Libra , but is interesting how most of the energy is magnetic

Hola Juan!
Ah Libra... "People born under the sign of Libra are peaceful, fair, and they hate being alone." ... sound like you? :D Astrology is very interesting - Frowned on by "scientists" but always popular throughout the ages! There must be something to it, but I think one need's a truly gifted astrologer to interpret!
        Yes indeed - Suspicious0bservers and many other notable scientists are now proving our universe is governed by electrical and magnetic energy not gravity as was thought since Newton up until Einstein. He new his model E=MC2 was wrong and he never succeeded in finding his unified theory of energy, space and time. But we are getting there! Search the brilliant work of Dan Winters for practical uses of this new understanding!

Keep well :D

At the same time I love people I can not life with the relax to be a long in meddle of the ocean
And I believe the universe is moving with a magnetic energy is not because I study but I love to observe and I can imagine 5 or 6 magnets in a right position and coordinated right can great movement eternally

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @icedrum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72