Sort:  

I always wonder about earthquakes . Thanks for sharing this video I like it!

Very iinformative vedio you share. Actually we have to learn many things. And experiment the other planets. Thanks @icedrum .

This post has received gratitude of 10.63 % from @appreciator thanks to: @icedrum.

Thank you for the information @icedrum

Wow I'm so amazed at the way this video is compiled it's extraordinary thank you for the video these are quite heavy quakes

@icedrum thanks for the information

Jupiter is my favorite planet. Earth is #2, but only because I live on it. As a kid, I would always get any book from the library that had any slightest mention or picture of Jupiter. We are so blessed to be living in this information age.

I remember hearing a while back the Great Red Spot reversed its circulation and is now spinning in the opposite direction. I'm curious to know how something like that could happen. Anyways, thank the heavens for Jupiter's gravitational force!

I just followed!

Nice video,I watched your video,
I have been never seen .the power of nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70