Sort:  

Woow this is a very amazing and good post friend
I like this

Hello bangmol,
Thank you very much indeed!

I like your blog so am following you now :D

I am very curious about galaxy thanks to share with us @icedrum

Than you Abdullah,

A pleasure to meet you :D

Salam

I guess the earth is in for more stormy rides... So many factors upsetting the climate... Is the world ending soon? Before bitcoin hits $1,000,000 or after? We shall see...


Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Get a free resteem using the Power Resteem Service #26

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Hello abasinkanga,
Wow thank you SO much for the resteem - resteems are always super appreciated!
I don't think the Earth will end any time soon ... certainly less so now humans have realised they can cause so much damage! - But we can also cause SO much good if we try!

Following you now also :D

This post has received gratitude of 22.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @icedrum.

This is like a foreign language! I never knew this kind of stuff even existed! Couldn't understand hardly anything, but at least I learned stuff like this exists. Maybe if I listened and paused every few seconds to look up stuff, I'd begin to understand it.

By the way, I apologize for all the dumb comments you've got here. Clearly, people just comment without reading/watching.

Seems like is not much consistency in the world or universe. Reminds me of Mr. Toads wild ride at Disney World. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70