You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To FREAKING Sleep!

in #life8 years ago

Steemit has been waking me up lately ... I should be be writing something new, or I feel that I'm going to miss out on catching a really important article to upvote or curate or reply to if I don't get up. So somehow I roll out of bed by a couple hours earlier than I ever was before Steemit!

Sort:  

OMG I am the same way, Or at least a couple weeks ago. I've been too exhausted to be too dedicated lately hahha. But I know how that is !

Well it's definitely working for ya (except maybe for some bags under your eyes, I don't know!). You're an inspiration tho, showing us all that it CAN be done. Hard work, hours, diligence, etc = $
Best, Guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63