You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Holiday Depression

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Good post Klye. Can understand and especially at this time of year what is meant to be enjoyable can be really stressful. Unfortunately now its all about money and about meaning and that causes pressure to spend more than you can afford.
I am more in a fortunate position however when down think what you do have. You can walk,You can talk. You can see.All of these things we take for granted but some people have none of these

Sort:  

I am not dismissing I have it better right now than many who've been afflicted with disease or hardship.

My life could be substantially worse than it is right now.. I hope it doesn't go there. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00