My current Dlive experience... Are there other choices? 🤔

in #life6 years ago

Hi All,

I'm working through some spinal issues so don't have much sitting time... I'll keep this short.

I have some videos I would love to share (and many historical dlive videos I have shared here).
Since the dlive "change" the links to past videos are broken and there's no way I can see to embed new dlive videos on steemIT. Not to mention that both video playback and searches seem to be broken on Dlive at the moment.

I don't have the time/energy to invest in it now. In the mean time I'll start to use youtube videos in my SteemIT posts but that will take some time and won't happen today (https://www.youtube.com/user/13WeeksToAwakening)... the backlog is another mission all together.

I would go back to Dtube but I believe that will have video "lifetime" issues as well.

Is Youtube my only sustainable option?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80