Life Lessons #1: If you think you can... You can do more than what you think you can!

in #life6 years ago

4w20dmtuvk.png

Sometimes, GOD pushes us to our limits. He tests us beyond our endurance, because He has greater Faith in us… much more than we could ever think of with ourselves.

There are moments in our life that we think we've reached the limit of ourselves that entices to give up or quit. Those times when we feel so little against the world and we thought of ourselves that we are not enough to make things happen in the way we want it to be. I've through tough times in my life but I was able to make it through because I have faith in myself and in God.

In all circumstances in life I only keep one principle in myself which helps me carry-on and pass through all the tough times I've been through - and that is what is what we called FAITH.

cg0sci5i5g.png
"...miracles happens to those who believe and have faith in themselves."

When you have enough faith in yourself you'll always have the potential to make things happen and even to excel beyond your limits. Your head tell you that you can do it but when you have faith it tells your that you can do more than what you think you can.



Thanks for reading my article. Please leave your comments below :)

Have a nice day ahead!

Your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot
7nm2hgtzi5.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49