You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wicked Tattooed Mom

in #life7 years ago

@bloghound personally I hate tattoos. I don't want any ink on my skin nor I want my future husband to have one. But that doesn't mean I judge people with tattoos.

I met many people in my life and based on my own observations, people with tattoos are kinder than those people who claimed to be a devoted Christian. They claimed to be one but the way they live their lives is far from the teaching of Christianity. They easily judge, criticize, and assume without knowing the real person.

Tattoos are actually part of our culture. It's an art. I now learned to appreciate tattoo arts but then again, I don't want any of those in my own skin. I just appreciate them from other people's skin.

I actually like your tattoo it's cute and cool to watch. Being a good mom should not be judge based on her physical appearance but in her actions. Thanks for sharing your story.

Sort:  

Hi, @iamrosallie Thank you for your honest and sincere opinion. I am also glad you appreciate my tatts hehe. You have a good one and thank you for the wicked visit 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44