You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDance - It´s Showtime

in #life7 years ago

You two are gorgeous and I love the style of this post.. love the inclusion of Snapchats and videos haha.

Out of curiosity, what did you feel right before the performance? I'm a performer too, and I always experience the same type of feeling right before going on and I'm wondering how similar yours might be.

Thanks for the awesome write up @soldier (and cool name)

Sort:  

First - thanks a lot :)
Before iI go on stage, I always feel the excitement in my tummy. I get super hyped

Yeah same here! Always in my stomach haha (and a little in my legs) but as soon as the performance starts it all seems to just.. dissipate. You just get into this zone and soon every other thought unrelated to what you're doing vanishes. Incredible feeling really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55