You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Things I Do for Money....

in #life6 years ago

You are just as beautiful with no sleep in the weee hours of the morning! Aaaaaah! Looks gorgeous there! I'm a sucker for snow! Looking forward to seeing those pictures! 😘

Sort:  

Oh come on, I’ll never believe that! 😂 and you can’t be a sucker for snow like one on the last picture😝

Well it's all true! Maybe one day you will see what others see, deep glowing beauty 😍 Oh and yes! Give me ALL the snow! I'm not picky!

But that filthy snow pile is full of dirt, dog shit, trash, and rocks? Do you really like that? :D

All depends on what you focus on. You might be focusing on the dirt and dig a shit while focusing on the beautiful sparkly frozen water all around. Up to you. 🤷‍♀️❄️

It really is disgusting if you look at it close up. You'll see all the cigarette butts, dirt and dog poop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50