The Things I Do for Money....

in #life6 years ago

7F608186-3281-4623-ABDA-6E4D7237BDAB.jpeg

I take my clothes off for money, show a little tits and ass, but that’s the easy stuff! That I can do from the comfort of my own home, and even without lifting my lazy ass from the bed.

The real hard thing is when I have to go outside, in cold conditions and odd hours to capture the most beautiful lights and colours.

I didn’t sleep at all last night and I went outside just after 4am, the sun rises at 4.45am. It was already really bright and nice, and very very cold, barely above zero. I walked around the city for a couple of hours, and I think I got a few good shots, which you’ll see on a later date.

I dragged my frozen butt (along with a few cat calls from drunken men stumbling home from bar) back home just as the sun was starting to rise above the apartment buildings. It’s 6.30am now, I’m eating leftover Chinese food and then I’m going to pass out for most of the day.

A6FA27BE-9A46-4ACB-9345-8AEA8522AE6B.jpeg

ED2E3BF5-87AE-468E-A945-0FEF1DF44286.jpeg

And hey @imaginedragon, still want that snow? I gotcha!

Good night!

Sort:  

ABSOLUTELY!!!! Send it all :) It is between 70 and 80 degrees here and it SUCKS!!!! The humdity is up as well. Found the mansion yet? ;)

Dog poop, gravel and cigarette puds come included too😂 I found a couple smaller ones but we need a huge castle for all of us introverts to fit in!

Just snow please, we have enough of the rest lol Now it's a castle?

Nice picture and moments,
I like the picture and moments

You are just as beautiful with no sleep in the weee hours of the morning! Aaaaaah! Looks gorgeous there! I'm a sucker for snow! Looking forward to seeing those pictures! 😘

Oh come on, I’ll never believe that! 😂 and you can’t be a sucker for snow like one on the last picture😝

Well it's all true! Maybe one day you will see what others see, deep glowing beauty 😍 Oh and yes! Give me ALL the snow! I'm not picky!

But that filthy snow pile is full of dirt, dog shit, trash, and rocks? Do you really like that? :D

All depends on what you focus on. You might be focusing on the dirt and dig a shit while focusing on the beautiful sparkly frozen water all around. Up to you. 🤷‍♀️❄️

It really is disgusting if you look at it close up. You'll see all the cigarette butts, dirt and dog poop.


Okay...who are you and what have you done to Eve?
this might the most innocent smile you have shown so far. I never expected a fierce pirate to have a cute side😝

That smile is for @imaginedragon!😊

Smiling right back at ya :) You are lucky I was not there behind you, I would have thrown a snowball at you while you were taking the pic :) lol

Note to self: Hide expensive camera gear when close to snow and you :D

I have perfect aim, I would have missed the camera ;)

It's called dedication ;) and you're going 100% for it! I'm looking forward to see you're camera photos. With a view like that, it has to be something spectacular. Sleep tight!

Yes it is, and I love having the passion for this :)

The calm lake pic is awesome. Such large piles of snow. We have those, too, but not quite as big any longer.

It was such a beautiful morning. I'm just going through the footage I got, watching an 8 minute video I took, camera still at one stop. It's almost eery because everything is so still, it get a little brighter and a few birds fly by, but other than that, no movement.

That is dedication. The lake is like a mirror so still. Early bird gets the worm but you are now buggered for the rest of the day.

The real hard thing is when I have to go outside, in cold conditions and odd hours to capture the most beautiful lights and colours.

Well, it is always necessary to make a little sacrifice from time to time :P

Well I do it because I want those pictures, but sometimes I question myself when I’m tired and I can’t feel my fingers 😅

I don't get why do you do that, it is self destructive and nudes are okay too :))

I get bored of my own damn ass if I take pics of it every day 😂

That's dedication nice work. Alway lovely to catch a sunrise ]. Love the reflection in the water too 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77