You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Cringeworthy Moments: We have all been there... (Haven't We?)

in #life7 years ago

OK,it was my first year at the college,andmost of the students used to come by bycylces I was too the same case as our age didn't permit to ride the bikes that time.
Once I somehow managed one of my uncle to give his bike for a day,initially he resisted but at last he finally agrees to give me bike for one day.i was excited and called my friend and told him about the happening he too gets excited,so I picked my friend from his home.now the fun part
In the way to college we saw one of our college best looking girl also going to college on smooth,so me and my friend decide to tease her,so what we did was I drove my bike so close to her that she had to pulled over her scooty off the road and stop,and my friend gives her a devil laugh.
The next day as usual we have to ride the bycylces only , again she met with us but this time we were on bicycles and she was on her scooty and she did the same with us.she put us off road laughed like monster.we were not in any conditions to react.

Sort:  

They aren't supposed to joke back! An unexpected turn of events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73