You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vanishing Point #3

in #life5 years ago

Ow, hey! What the fucks?

Multiple fucks, of course.

Just ask the Good Lady, she never tires of complaining about the pokery.

... Are you implying something... more?

He nodded and shook his head at the same time as if he were a Beagle wearing a smoking jacket and slippers.

How many of those have you seen?

Sort:  

I have seen many Beagles, some if not all, adorned in such clothes.

It maddened my eyes

Made me feel all agog

Why, my lady

She said

That I looked like a frog!

When I see such horridness,

Such destruction, such waste,

I wonder at how much cess

has filled up their taste.

And the budgerigars state

With their grim awful beaks

That the guardians fate

Is tied to whom he seeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54