Sort:  

Haha, I still think you are ;0)

And yet... what if I'm yours?

Or perhaps I'm just his

I think I'm leaving too many hyperlinks

No, I don't know what that one's for either.

I saw his, I thought, now who can that be, the clever fellow!

I have entertained the dangerous bottom of course that you are me.

But then I think you are most definitely you :0)

When push comes to shove I think we can agree that we're all just Bob. Or rather, figments of his imagination.

I'd link to that conversation but I feel like I'm referencing too many of our old conversations, so I'll justify it by not linking.

Not really sure how that works, but I do what I can. Obviously.

I am not sure how it works but that it works when it does.

Oh yes. And then it works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65