You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #58

in #life6 years ago (edited)
  1. I'm fairly certain this was the first time you mentioned Dobson without describing his face. Why?! Why would you do such a thing, why stop such an excellent routine?
  2. How could you? How could your past self do such a horrible thing, associating with lowly peons?! I am shocked and horrified.
  3. Hmm... "a mothers sock not being fit for his cock." ... His will be ;)
  4. "one of those little fish that swim up penises." Are you referring to a koi carp (episode 25) or an octopus (43)?
  5. Well. urinarium. I actually didn't know that was a word until you used it (something I'm quite happy about). Although you did use it in the wrong context (you crafty gentleman).
  6. oh yeah. and I think this is the second time you've mention whales in your Thursday posts, intentionally not referencing those on steemit. Hmm.
Sort:  
  1. Sometimes even a man's face cries out for mercy from the naming!

  2. His past self is behaving quite poorly, I guess we will find out just what is going on next week!

  3. Lol!

  4. In this case neither, just those pesky tropical fish that get listed up in the truncheon.

  5. Crafty is as crafty does ;0)

  6. Haha, I do like doing that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65