You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bus

in #life6 years ago

Hmm. Gotta be careful when insulting people to be rid of them, some will stick around for sheer obstinacy.

But yeah, it works. I suppose you got your point across. Without resorting to limequats, or dragonfruit, this time!

B) How are you cheerful pre-coffee? Even on your way to a coffee.

C) "Grudgingly I swiped my bank card over the reader and paid for my ticket like a common thief." Umm... Somehow I don't think common thieves pay for their tickets.

Sort:  

I am very non cheerful pre coffee. I usually need at least a couple to become remotely human.

I liked C) it sung to be when the outer popped into my head despite being quite nonsensical. A bit of the Lear perhaps :0D

If you're always non cheerful pre coffee, how is it that "I cheerily hopped off outside my coffee shop." ?

Because I got off at the coffee shop, it gave me momentary cheer to be so close to my goal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54