You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screamer

in #life6 years ago

Eh. The joy of the pain and suffering you cause is more than worth the pain of the screams you must bear.

Trust me, I know. I've tested it - empirically. ;)

But that potato, not potato! Why wasn't that and the sheep gif the main part of the post? Speaking of which, sorry about the delay on the comment. I've been watching the sheep gif over and over again.

She saw me sitting there, her empathetic, touchy-feely vampire side saw an opportunity to feed and she approached, perching on the edge of the armchair.

Hmm. That's the most ... interesting description I've heard for people like this. Though I suppose it is rather fitting.

Sort:  

I watched the sheep gif myself for a bit! Hehe.

If yes, you have to watch out for those leech-like emotion feeders!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45