You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Ok

in #life5 years ago

I said, my eyes steely as if trying to gentle a cat so I could get a saddle on it.

Wait. You ride cats? And please don't tell me you were planning on riding El Jeffe in any sense of the word.

The Jefe-weizen stepped back a little as if facing down a madman with a penis shaped truncheon.

Come to think of it, aren't all truncheons vaguely shaped... suchlike?

El Jefe smiled ingratiatingly at me as if I were a cheese sandwich and he, a wanton piece of lettuce.

A wanton peice of lettuce? Now I can't stop imagining it. The next time I eat a cheese sandwich...

Sort:  

The next time you ready a cheese sandwich you may be contemplating truncheons resembling...

So yes, or no? Maybe. Hmm.

What else are cats good for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48