You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Photography and Steemit: My Wife's Gateway to Cryptocurrency

in #life8 years ago

Awesome man! that's great to hear, your wife commented on my photo and said you live in nashville, it's great to hear about more people in nashville in the cryptocurrency scene. I talked to a software dev about ethereum in green hills mall and he looked at me like I was crazy. I think one day they will be the crazy ones for not jumping on board sooner! Cool seeing this post though man, hope to chat soon.

Sort:  

Very cool! Thanks for saying hello. We'll probably get a little community going eventually, though I did that with bitcoin for almost a year and kind of got burned out trying to keep it going. We'll see though. Steemit has definitely got me excited about cryptocurrencies again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44