The cable industry has shifted with a new player in town.

in #life6 years ago

couple_tv.png

At 42 years old, I have been pitched everything you could imagine to sell with every pyramid scheme to scam there is.
last week a buddy had run across Tvizion and thought I should check it out. After about 5 days, I decided to jump on board and try the 3-day free trial to see how it was.

My wife pays the cable bill so I honestly had no idea how expensive cable was, other than going by what Tvizion said, but after making some phone calls it was clear people were paying about $120 a month for cable alone.

I won't make a big blog about this, but if you are interested and want to have a ton more options with every movie channel, PPV, Live Tv. It may be worth you're time to check it out. With everything it offers for $49.95 a month, I don't see how anyone couldn't save money.

Here is a link to get you 3 days for free. You don't even need a credit card to try it. Let me know what you think after you take it for a test run. https://www.tvizion.com/free/19863

Sort:  

Congratulations @hustleking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

I know this reply is very late to this post but i don't know any other way to reach across to you @hustleking. Where you been? It's been a while since you've posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25