You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When everything is as you wanted

in #life6 years ago

The difference between those who find success and those who do not is desire. Everyone has opportunities around them, but it is only the people who are looking for these opportunities that find them. There is a reason that I made 500% in my first year of investing. It's because I graduated from college with tons of student loans, which strapped me financially and caused me to want to make a lot of money very quickly. Because of this, out of all of the things I could have possible invested in, I found Bitcoin and decided to invest in it and made a lot of money. Anyone could have invested in bitcoin, but why was I able to and not anyone else that I know? Because no one was looking for opportunities harder than I was because no body wanted it as badly as I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46