You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being an Introvert Creates Challenges, But Inspires Creativity

in #life8 years ago

This is a really good post. I can definitely relate. I also have to pick my spots to recharge my battery. At times I find it draining mentally and physically to deal with many of the day to day responsibilities. I think it's just something we have to learn to adjust to and pick our spots as introverts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your response. I am hoping this post reaches out to a lot of people. You are right - the day to day responsibilities drain us introverts, even more so than extroverts, which is why we need to "recharge" more frequently and in our own unique ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31