You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word of the day “Perseverance” - Just Keep Trucking With Determination

in #life6 years ago

I am just starting with a personal goal, I am aware of the huge amount of dedication and work that I need to invest in. Having said that makes me feel lazy already. But I will survive just like the two comments above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well I started small also and not long ago, less than a year on this platform and my journey of self healing through blogging. I started with making my first 15SP which it took me a long while to find out what I wanted to create then I decided to start investing and I wanted 100SP, I set a goal for making it into the hot list of DTube. From there I shot for the stars, DTube vote nailed it first try after making it a goal. From there I set a few major milestones 500Sp, 500 followers, 60 rep and knocked those down in no time. Now I am shooting for 70 rep and 500SP delegated out to good curators and community members. Just start somewhere and go for it making it count.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43