No regrets

in #life7 years ago (edited)

THERE WAS A TIME WHEN I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY...

…to see you.

But now?
It´s strange, you know. I just can´t get used to this ˝relationship ˝.

balloon-984229_1920.jpg

You will always have a special place in my heart, no matter what. Ever since we had that big fight over a video game in the store.
Remember how we met?
Yes, we both want the same video game, but unfortunately, there was only one more left. And of course, you won the fight.
Men I hated you so much. I hated your guts, and my imagination went wild. I came up with so many different ways how to get back at you for missing out on that game.

But obviously, Universe had different plans for us. It turned out our fathers were colleagues, and in a day or two, I was invited to your house to play the game with you.
My first reaction: ˝Yeah, right! I´m not going. No way!˝ My ego was hurt, and I never wanted to see you again. But I was only

Sort:  

Sorry for your loss. A nice reminder that life is short so live for today, not for tomorrow.

Thank you. Yes, here and now is all we have...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50