You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A refreshing ride

in #life7 years ago

Lovely photo! That’s a great route, but I probably haven’t done it in over ten years...

Driving is the perfect way to de-stress - if you have no where to go of course, as you mentioned, and are just cruising. I don’t do it as often as I should. Although, it would be better if I had that scenery on a daily basis! I’m guilty of singing even in traffic with the windows open. And I dance with the car. Mostly in traffic (since it’s relatively safer) using the brake to express my would be dancing moves. And when I say traffic I mean bumper to bumper.

Ps show us some photos of the dolphins and whales that come to communicate with you :)

Sort:  

Thank you! :) This is by far my favourite route..

Hahaha You sing too? That's great!! While I'm stuck in traffic I also dance using the brake some times (when I'm really really bored)

Unfortunately I don't have any photos with the dolphins right now but next time I will take some to show you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49