Help Steemians SHORT HAIR or LONG HAIR?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5867.JPG
IMG_5624.JPG

Actually I just Clip it on so that my hair look short, I wanted to know your opinion steemians would I go for a SHORT HAIR or stay as LONG HAIR?

Comment "S" for SHORT

Comment "L" for LONG

VOTE! VOTE! VOTE!

Sort:  

Hello @Howie - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem Community @howie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You looks very beautiful in both hairstyles but l like most in long hair.

Wow thanks for the comment cause this weekend ill be going to the SALON :)

In my view long or short does not matter at least in the case of beauty. It depends on the viewer he can even like bald hair. Still, if I have to give an answer I will go with long one. Good post followed and upvoted. Good luck....

Thank you so much for your time. I'll be going to salon this weekend. Looks like I will no longer cut my long hair :)

longs look s beauty......

Thank you cause I am planning to cut my hair so your opinion guys matter :)

plz dnt. long locks luks good on u. where r u frm?

Thank you 😉

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Howie . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Followed :) thank you

welcome here Howie ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome and join at steemit. Hopefully you'll be happier with us at steemit ... Greetings from Aceh, indonesia

L.
They are both cute. But I suggest long hair.

They all love long. Ok i think I wont cut my hair anymore :)

Try coloring the tips if you want change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44