Growing Downtown

in #life6 years ago

9d45bca6-6a43-4135-986a-8114f34d18ac.jpeg


I'm posting this in reference to @runridefly post. a couple of days ago he posted a beautiful picture of the new Tulare downtown bridge that has been there about a year or two? coincidentally I had taken a picture of the new fire hydrants downtown Tulare has also installed they have been painted by the citizens of Tulare and they are so cute. living in Tulare there never was much of an art seen or even downtown seeing is nice to see that Tulare is finally putting use of the downtown I think it would make it a much more wonderful place. don't get me wrong I love living in Tulare but I did move to LA to get a better feel of culture art Etc. But I am happy to be here now and see how much the little city and the Central Valley has grown. also this is my first time using steepshot.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @hotmesshill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43