Sort:  

Yeah I know right took forever but finally got the controller, that would be awesome thank you.

cool that really good news you got controler you already receive it i take or you jusst order first controller

Well it's actually my 2nd controller as I said this one was so another person could play, but yes it's arrived I got it.

That good you got 2nd controller that i help donate and itarrived you got all controller now.

I got the 2nd controller yes and appreciate the donations, I also know managed to get the 3rd controller.

that it great on finally getting it 2nd controller and it 3rd controller, you take controller back home yet to dad, so what you need now not onother controller?

No because of the covid rubbish I have not been able to get back home so the controller as stayed with me. Well I next needed a controller for the PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48